browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Officers and Committee Chairs

Officers – Nov. 2015 – Nov. 2017:

Board of Directors (includes above officers):

  • Mary Daughtry
  • Frances Pugh
  • Betsy Buchanan
  • Sheila England
  • Nancy Warren

Committee Chairs

  • Archives – Pete Jaeger
  • Awards – Elizabeth Abernathy
  • By-Laws – Nancy Warren
  • Membership – Linda Sewall
  • Program – Gael Jaeger
  • Horse Show – Betsy Buchanan